“Waiting On God”

Waiting on God can be so hard when you are in pain, and waiting surgery. Not sure when that date will be, cause of other circumstances. Patience is the key with God.

Psalm 37:7 (NIV)
7 Be still before the Lord and wait patiently for him;
do not fret when people succeed in their ways, when they carry out their wicked schemes.

Psalm 27:14 (NIV)
14 Wait for the Lord; be strong and take heart
and wait for the Lord.

Whatever your situation is…. you have to be strong and know God is working on a plan to resolve it for you. It’s hard I know, but in heart there’s a little voice telling you I’m right here. That little voice is God.

Isaiah 30:18 (NIV)
18 Yet the Lord longs to be gracious to you;
therefore he will rise up to show you compassion.
For the Lord is a God of justice. Blessed are all who wait for him!

So by waiting on God with patience, he will show you compassion in the long run you just have to wait. HE LOVES YOU AND CARES WHAT IS GOING ON IN YOUR LIFE, THE PAIN AND SORROWS.

Psalm 25:5 (NIV)
5 Guide me in your truth and teach me, for you are God my Savior, and my hope is in you all day long.

I will wait for your answers. I know your timing is perfect. You know the pain I’m in and you know who else needs you. You have the whole world in your hands.

AMEN

Leave a Reply

